Creating ORDER from CHAOS

This Webinar will Explore How to:

•Establish a single reference repository for all your records
•Provide awesome search and reporting
•Manage changes over time
•Begin managing your records right away
•Get that paper ready for disposition
•See the newest features

Ask questions online in the Q+A session at the end
or contact us directly for more information.

Part 1 - Physical Records
Thursday, February 13  at 1:05 PM CST
(11:05 AM PST  12:05 PM MST  2:05 PM EST  3:05 PM AST)  

Everyone still has paper records, right!
Do you know what you have and where it is?
Can you find it right away?
Last time physical records were disposed of?
Issues getting your project approved?
Can’t get started?

 

Rick & Troy


Join Rick and Troy to see how WISPIR can help get your records organized.

 

WISPIR is Capture • Classify • Reorganize • Migrate

 

Future Webinar Topics and Dates:

WISPIR for Shared Drive collection and cleanup - Feb 26

WISPIR for SharePoint collection and cleanup - Mar 5

WISPIR for Cloud services collection - Mar 11

WISPIR for Classification and Reorganization - Mar 20

WISPIR for Migration - Mar 25

 

See what our happy clients have to say:

"It’s taken me days to go through the whole document and I know that I will continue to retain more and more information each time I read it.  [The reports] really are well-written, thorough and immensely valuable, and I thank you for all of your hard work, flexibility, and openness to make it a collaborative effort tailored to our needs and organizational culture.”

Carolyn Harris, Information and Records Management Administrator, Kwanlin Dün First Nation

"We were extremely impressed with the work that was completed prior to arrival and the understanding of the geoscience subject matter that allowed the solution to come together.

Your team's professionalism and willingness to make this project a success was well-received by all CNSOPB staff they interacted with.  Our core user was constantly being heard saying, “Christmas has come early this year”.  I can honestly say I’ve never seen her happier.”

Troy MacDonald, Director, Information Services; Canada-Nova Scotia Offshore Petroleum Board