Our Next Project – Where to Start and How To Setup

Your Invited!

Our Next Project – Webinar Series
Part 1 – Where to Start and How To Setup

Register Here
THURSDAY OCTOBER 1, 2020
10AM PST / 11AM CST / 12PM CDT / 1PM EDT / 2PM ADT

Upcoming Webinar

Part 2 – Dealing With Spreadsheets and Databases – Personnel, Departments and Physical Records
Part 3 – Shared Drive Control – Viewing, Organizing and Adding Value To Uncontrolled Content
Part 4 – Getting a Handle on Email – Using Relationships and Data Rules
Part 5 – Handling This Info In SharePoint – Lists and Project Documents

About The Series

An in depth look at WISPIR and how we can start our next project. Through this four part series we will work from planning and configuration to organizing, retrieving and moving not just records but also information from various sources.

Through this series we will look at Email, Projects, Physical Records, Personnel and Departments. We will be using WesternIM’s WISPIR Records and Information Management Tool with connections to Share Drives, Databases, Spreadsheets, Email and SharePoint.